SAP HR interface

EXPRIS HCM Cloud Connector

Interface between your SAP HR master data and any system

EXPRIS HCM Cloud Connector

With our EXPRIS HCM Cloud Connector, you can supply any system with SAP HR master data and organizational management data. Time-consuming and superfluous data entry on peripheral systems is no longer necessary. The data remains up-to-date and synchronized.

Flexible layouts

In the EXPRIS HCM Cloud Connector, any number of output structures can be specified as layout variants matching the specifications of the respective receiving system

Various output formats

The data export can be done in the following formats: - XML - CSV (with any field separator) - Text format with fixed field lengths - Excel

Flexible data procurement

Field transmission 1:1. Field contents can be translated (mapping tables) and own programme logic can be stored at field level for data retrieval

Flexible output technology

Exports can be made both as files and as direct transfers with the integration of web services (SOAP) or by means of a connection to SAP PI/PO.

This intelligent interface solution understands the language of the receiving applications. The data sets to be transmitted can be defined flexibly and individually. However, you can add to or adapt these data sets yourself without any programming knowledge.

Our EXPRIS HCM Cloud Connector connects your SAP system with all other systems in which you need your HR master data. E.g. time recording, access control and employee appraisal systems, pension fund applications or wage round systems.

A large number of selection options can be used to limit the data export for each conversion system. Data can be transferred in all common formats such as XML, CSV, text with fixed field lengths or Excel.

In addition to the personnel master data, the organisational structure can also be exported.

Request more information
Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Please contact me by
I am interested in
Privacy policy

Most frequently asked questions

Delivery takes place in the form of SAP transport requests. The standard objects are all in our own namespace /XPR. For customer enhancements, USER-EXITs are assigned in the Z namespace

The interface provides all data from HCM infotypes and associated text tables as well as OM infotypes via the standard function. User exits can be used to add any data from the SAP database to the HR master data. Payroll results can also be exported

The interface comes with its own customising tables for the configuration of the interface. The interface is designed in such a way that time-consuming individual programming can be largely dispensed with

SAP ECC6.02 Netweaver 7.0 and EHP0

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner

SAP HR Schnittstelle

EXPRIS HCM Cloud Connector

Schnittstelle Ihrer SAP HR Stammdaten und beliebigen Systemen

EXPRIS HCM Cloud Connector

Mit unserem EXPRIS HCM Cloud Connector können Sie beliebige Systeme mit SAP HR Stammdaten und Organisationsmanagemendaten versorgen. Aufwendige und überflüssige Datenerfassung auf Umsystemen entfällt. Die Daten bleiben aktuell und synchron.

Flexible Layouts

Im EXPRIS HCM Cloud Connector können beliebig viele Ausgabestrukturen passend zu den Vorgaben des jeweiligen empfangenden Systems als Layoutvarianten spezifiziert werden

Verschiedene Ausgabeformate

Der Datenexport kann in folgenden Formaten erfolgen: - XML - CSV (mit beliebigem Feldtrenner) - Textformat mit fixen Feldlängen - Excel

Flexible Datenbeschaffung

Feldübermittlung 1:1. Feldinhalte können übersetzt (Mappingtabellen) sowie eigene Programmlogik auf Feldebene zur Datenbeschaffung hinterlegt werden

Flexible Ausgabetechnik

Exporte können sowohl als Dateien wie auch als Direktübertragung unter der Einbindung von Webservices (SOAP) oder mittels Anbindung an SAP PI/PO erfolgen

Diese intelligente Schnittstellenlösung versteht die Sprache der empfangenden Anwendungen. Die zu übermittelnden Datensets können flexibel und individuell definiert werden. Sie können diese Datensets jedoch selbst ohne Programmierkenntnisse ergänzen oder anpassen.

Unser EXPRIS HCM Cloud Connector verbindet Ihr SAP System mit allen anderen Systemen in welchen Sie Ihre Personalstammdaten benötigen. Z. B. Zeiterfassungs-, Zutrittskontroll- und Mitarbeiterbeurteilungssystem, Pensionskassenanwendungen oder Lohnrundensysteme.

Über eine grosse Anzahl Selektionsoptionen kann der Datenexport für jedes Umsystem eingeschränkt werden. Die Datenübermittlung kann in allen gängigen Formaten wie XML, CSV, Text mit festen Feldlängen oder Excel erfolgen.

Nebst den Personalstammdaten kann auch die Organisationsstruktur exportiert werden.

Mehr Informationen anfordern
Bitte aktiviere JavaScript in deinem Browser, um dieses Formular fertigzustellen.
Ich bitte um Kontaktaufnahme per
Ich interessiere mich für
Datenschutzerklärung

Meist gestellte Fragen

Die Auslieferung erfolgt in Form von SAP Transportaufträgen. Die Standardobjekte liegen alle in unserem eigenen Namensraum /XPR. Für Kundenerweiterungen werden USER-EXITs im Z-Namensraum vergeben

Das Interface stellt über die Standardfunktion sämtliche Daten aus HCM Infotypen und zugehörige Texttabellen sowie den OM Infotypen zur Verfügung. Über User-Exits können beliebige Daten aus der SAP Datenbank zu den Personalstammdaten ergänzt werden. Abrechnungsergebnisse können ebenfalls exportiert werden

Mit der Schnittstelle werden eigene Customizingtabellen für die Konfiguration der Schnittstelle ausgeliefert. Die Schnittstelle ist so konzipiert, dass auf aufwändige Individualprogrammierung weitgehend verzichtet werden kann

SAP ECC6.02 Netweaver 7.0 und EHP0

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner