Link your SAP with Jira

Published by Nicole.Haag at

Transport Management with Jira
Accelerate and support your SAP development processes by linking your SAP with Jira. You will increase the quality of your workflows and reduce costs.

If you already use Jira, you can connect it to your SAP. This gives you a simple tool to keep a better overview of your SAP transport requests and to monitor them more efficiently. This reduces costs and creates more transparency about your workflows.    

Our solution

With the SAP Transport Management with Jira support we support you at the automation and improvement your SAP developmentrocesses. With a simple tool you can enter, edit, complete and monitor your SAP transport requests. You keep an overview of the status of the requests at all times and thus reduce unnecessary costs due to forgotten or incorrect transport requests.

We take the necessary settings on the system side . SAP Solution Manager is not necessary for the integration of SAP Transport Management with Jira. Standardised interfaces are used. The solution is also compatible with your SAP ECC and SAP S/4 HANA.

Read more under: Solutions - Transport Management with Jira

Verknüpfen Sie Ihr SAP mit Jira

Veröffentlicht von Nicole.Haag am

Transport Management mit Jira
Beschleunigen und unterstützen Sie Ihre SAP Entwicklungsprozesse, indem Sie Ihr SAP mit Jira verknüpfen. Sie steigern somit die Qualität Ihrer Arbeitsabläufe und senken Kosten.

Wenn Sie bereits Jira im Einsatz haben können Sie dies mit Ihrem SAP verbinden. Somit erhalten Sie ein einfaches Tool, um eine bessere Übersicht über Ihre SAP Transportaufträge zu behalten und diese effizienter zu überwachen. Dadurch senken Sie Kosten und schaffen mehr Transparenz über Ihre Arbeitsabläufe.    

Unsere Lösung

Mit dem SAP Transport Management mit Jira unterstützen wir Sie bei der Automatisierung und Verbesserung Ihrer SAP Entwicklungsprozesse. Mit einem einfachen Tool können Sie Ihre SAP Transportaufträge erfassen, bearbeiten, ergänzen und überwachen. Sie behalten jederzeit den Überblick über den Status der Aufträge und senken so unnötige Kosten über vergessene oder fehlerhafte Transportaufträge.

Wir nehmen die nötigen Einstellungen systemseitig vorFür die Integration vom SAP Transport Management mit Jira ist kein SAP Solution Manager nötig. Es werden standardisierte Schnittstellen genutzt. Ausserdem ist die Solution mit Ihrem SAP ECC und SAP S/4 HANA kompatibel. 

Mehr dazu unter: Solutions – Transport Management mit Jira